PositionTeamPlayedWonDrewLostGFGA GDPoints
1st Birmingham Blaze641132171513
2ndYorkshire Terriers5302141139
3rdLeicester Wildecats6122713- 65
4thNottingham Lions5113922- 124

*Updated 17th May 

The MUL (Midlands Unity League) was founded in 2011. Originally comprised of four GSFN member teams, Birmingham Blaze, Leicester Wildecats, Nottingham Ballbois, and Wolverhampton Harts.

The league has expanded in 2014 and now includes the Yorkshire Terriers, along with a rebranded Wolverhampton Warriors, Nottingham Lions.

This season the league will be used to assign team seedings for FINALS DAY.

Where the top two will play for the title.

Third will play fourth for the honours.

Wolverhampton Warriors have sadly not been able to fulfil their fixtures this season. Due to this the MUL and the GFSN have had to restructure. Hopefully they are able to return next season.